In order to download the form, you need to verify your Mobile No.

If you face any problem in downloading.
Please send email to or call +91 9501105714

Our Faculty Leads

S.No. Name Designation Area of Expertise Qualification Total Experience (in Years)
1 Col. Bikram Ahluwalia Professor Human Resources MBA Personnel Management & Marketing 35
2 Dr. Neeraj Anand Professor Supply Chain Management/Marketing Management, Aviation Management, Sustainability BE (Civil,), MBA, Ph.D (Management), UGC NET (Management), PGDRD 30
3 Dr. Keerti Bhusan Pradhan Professor Strategic Management in Healthcare, Global Health, Health Systems Management, Services Excellence Healthcare, Digital Health Management, PhD, MBA-Healthcare(TISS), MIPH(USA), UGC NET -2000 27
4 Dr. Sandhir Sharma Professor Strategy formulation, International Marketing, Neuro Consumer Science, Death & Dying, Higher Education Management, Sustainability MFC, Ph.D.(Management) 26
5 Dr Ajit Bansal Professor Finance & Acocunting MBA, M.Com., Ph.D. 25
6 Dr. Rashmi Aggarwal Professor Accounting and Management M.Com,M.Phil, UGC-NET, Ph.D 24
7 Dr. Amit Mittal Professor Marketing, Information Systems and Research Methods PhD (Management Science), MBA 23
8 Dr. Prachi Gupta Associate Professor Digital Marketing, Brand Management, CRM MBA, PhD 22
9 Dr Dhiresh Kulshrestha Professor Economics, Rural Development, Sustainability PhD (Economics) 22
10 Dr. Kiran Mehta Professor Finance, Financial Markets, International Finance Ph.D.(Finance), M.Phil, MBA, MCom, JRF-NET, SLET 20
11 Dr. Amandeep Singh Professor Consumer Science, E-Commerce & M-Commerce, Marketing Management MBA, PhD 18
12 Dr.Shuchi Dawra Professor Organizational Behaviour, Behavioral Research & Human Resource Management PHD, MBA(HR), M.Com,UGC-NET(Commerce), EDP-HR Analytics 18
13 Dr. Sarabjeet Singh Associate Professor Finance, Digital Finance, Financial Technology MBA, PhD 16
14 Dr. Deepak Sood Associate Professor Finance and Marketing P.hD, PGDBA, M.Com, B.Com  16
15 Dr. Devesh Bathla Associate Professor Business Analytics, Data Management, Decision Science PhD (Management), MBA, BTech 13
Our Eminent Adjunct Professors
S.No. Name Designation
1. Prof. Manjappa D. Hosamane

Founder Vice Chancellor
Vijayanagara Sri Krishnadevaraya University
Bellary, Karnataka.
[A State University of Karnataka]
2. Prof. Udai Prakash Sinha

Former Vice-Chancellor
Central University of Haryana,
Professor & Head (Retd.)
University Department of Economics,
T.M. Bhagalpur University,
[A State University of Bihar]
3. Prof. Dinesh Kumar

Ma. Kanshi Ram Shodh Peeth
Chaudhary Charan Singh University,
Meerut (U.P.).
Former Head & Professor
Department of Economics
Chaudhary Charan Singh University,
Meerut (U.P.)
[A State University of Uttar Pradesh]
4. Prof. Ashok Mittal Former Vice Chancellor
Dr. B.R. Ambedkar University,
Agra (U.P.).
Professor & Head (Retd.),
Department of Economics
Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh
[A Central University of Uttar Pradesh]

I’m Interested in This Program