4th Edition of International Conference on

Wireless Networks and Embedded Systems
Date: 20th – 21st March, 2015
Venue: Chitkara University, Punjab


An Approach towards Clean
& Sustainable Technology


Dr. Lawrence Gu, Dean International, British Columbia Institute of Technology, Canada
Prof. Bob Gill, British Columbia Institute of Technology, Canada
Prof. Aman Maung Than Oo, Associate Head of School (Teaching & Learning), Deakin University, Australia
Dr. C.P. Ravikumar, Director, Technical Talent Development, Texas Instruments, India
Prof. Jorge Oleneva, Program Coordinator and Professor, George Brown College, Canada
Dr. Rajnish Sharma, Dean Academics, Chitkara University, Himachal Pradesh, India
Dr. D.M. Akbar Hussain, Professor, Aalborg University, Denmark
Dr. Bhanu Kapoor, Professor, University of Texas, Dallas, USA
Dr. Sudhir Aggarwal, Principal Researcher, Nokia, San Francisco, USA
Er. Ian Chang, Sr. Technical Program Manager, Amazon, Greater Seattle Area, USA
Er. R. K. Goyal, Director, Alcatel Lucent Managed Solutions, Mumbai, India
Dr. Amod Kumar, Chief Scientist & Acting Director, CSIR-CSIO Chandigarh, India
Dr. G.S. Singh, Chief Scientist & Head Optomechatronics Design, CSIR-CSIO, Chandigarh, India
Dr. Ajay Sharma, Director, NIT Delhi, India
Mr. Teerath Das, Gran Sassoo Science Institute, Italy
Dr. Rajesh Khanna, Professor, Thapar University, Patiala, Punjab, India
Dr. Kulbir Singh, Associate Professor, Thapar University, Patiala, Punjab, India
Dr. P.J. George, Director, KITM, Kurukshetra, Haryana, India
Dr. Leena Arya, Professor, ITS College, Greater Noida, India
Dr. Manisha Pattanaik, Professor, IIIT Gwalior, India
Dr. Anupam Shukla, Professor, IIIT Gwalior, India
Dr. G S Tomar, Director MIR Lab, MPCTM Gwalior
Dr. P K Singh, Associate Professor, IIIT Gwalior
Dr. Simranjit Singh, Assistant Professor, Punjabi University, Patiala
Mr. Tanesh Kumar, Director, Gyancity Research Lab, Delhi
Mr. Varun Mehta, Engineer, Electricity Board, Chandigarh
Er. Karandeep Singh, Embedded System and Low Power VLSI design Engineer, ST Microelectronics, India
Prof. Arvind Rajput, Head-ECE, UIET, Chandigarh, India

Technical Collaborations